Application Process

Each division at Dwight has its own application process. Follow the links below for step-by-step instructions:

If you have questions that are not addressed on these pages or in the Admissions FAQ, please contact the Admissions Office.

ADMISSIONS TEAM

Nora Thomson
Director of Preschool Admissions
(212) 362-2350 Ext 748 nthomson@dwight.edu

 

Laura Charecky 
Preschool Admissions Associate
(212) 362 2350 Ext 707 
lcharecky@dwight.edu

 

Maryll Spahn
Director of Admissions
Grades K-6
mspahn@dwight.edu

 

Liliana Rodriguez 
Associate Director of Admissions
Grades K-6
lrodriguez@dwight.edu

 

Beth Carey
Director of Admissions
Grades 7-12
bcarey@dwight.edu

 

Elizabeth Katz
Associate Director of Admissions
Grades 7-12
ekatz@dwight.edu

 

Melissa Andolina
Admissions Associate 
(212) 724-6360 Ext 207
mandolina@dwight.edu

 

Powered by Finalsite