Meet the Foundation

Stop by anytime at 564 Columbus Avenue!
Moira Chouaf, Foundation Director

Brianna Garvey, Database Manager and Foundation Associate

Olivia Merrick-Haight, LMSW, Director of Alumni and Foundation Engagement

Meredith Nuber, Manager of Special Events


The Dwight School Foundation Board of Trustees 2021-22

The Board of Trustees oversees The Foundation (a separate 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization) and is responsible for the growth, success, and fulfillment of The Foundation's mission to provide resources for financial aid and innovation grants to Dwight students, and professional development grants to Dwight faculty.

  • Susan Kessler, Chair
  • Julie Stratopoulos, Treasurer
  • Rachel Bardhan
  • Libby Callaway
  • Andrew Chrisomalis
  • Darly Corniel
  • Gary Fuhrman ’79
  • Sean Gallagher
  • Michael Kalnick
  • Hasan Kazmi
  • Dave Lindsey
  • John Prentice '08
  • Ravi Singh
  • Louise Tonkin - Ex-Officio (Parents Association President)
  • Antonia Koller - Ex-Officio (Alumni Council President)