kids in science class

School Application Process

Each division at Dwight has its own application process. Follow the links below for step-by-step instructions:

If you have questions that are not addressed on these pages or in the Admissions FAQ, please contact the Admissions Office.

ADMISSIONS TEAM

director of preschool

Nora Thomson
Director of Preschool Admissions
(212) 362-2350 Ext 748
nthomson@dwight.edu

preschool admissions associate

Laura Charecky 
Preschool Admissions Associate
(212) 362 2350 Ext 707 
lcharecky@dwight.edu

director of admissions

Maryll Spahn
Director of Admissions
Grades K-6
mspahn@dwight.edu

associate director of admissions

Liliana Rodriguez 
Associate Director of Admissions
Grades K-6
lrodriguez@dwight.edu

director of admissions elizabeth

Elizabeth Katz
Director of Admissions
Grades 7-12
ekatz@dwight.edu

associate director of admissions

Elizabeth Carey
Associate Director of Admissions
Grades 7-12
bcarey@dwight.edu

assistant director enrollment manager

Melissa Andolina
Assistant Director & Enrollment Manager,
Grades K-12
(212) 724-6360 Ext 207
mandolina@dwight.edu

apply now what's your spark