Alumni Council

The Alumni Council helps identify and promote meaningful ways for graduates to become involved with the School and stay connected with each other. The Alumni Council President is also an Ex-Officio member of the Foundation Board of Trustees.


Dwight School's Alumni Council consists of the following members: 

  • Antonia Koller '89, President
  • Reza Sarbakhsh '00, Vice President
  • Scott Hefler ’97
  • Amy Landis ’93
  • Annie Sigal '93
  • Antonia Koller '89
  • Deborah Parnes '89
  • Marco Chimilio ‘93
  • Sonu Kapoor '17


Alumni News

Contact Us

Olivia Merrick-Haight, LMSW, Director of Alumni and Foundation Engagement

Unlock Your Alma Mater

We encourage you to register for our alumni portal to stay connected with your community!

Register Now