Online Learning Resource Center

As a resource for students, teachers, parents, administrators and others that are new to online education, Dwight Global Online School, Dwight School’s campus in the cloud, is pleased to offer this series of free webinars offering insights from our deep experience with remote learning.

 

 

Dwight Global Online School for Families

January 20, 2 pm ET (8 pm BST; 11 pm GST)


Join our virtual open house to learn more about Dwight Global, the cloud campus of Dwight School. A private school like no other, Dwight Global blends online, on-campus, and residential learning experiences, allowing students in Grades 7-12 to pursue a personalized, independent school program wherever they have a laptop and an internet connection.  

REGISTER


 

 

 

Dwight Global Online School for Families

February 1, 11 am ET (5 pm BST;  8 pm GST)


Join our virtual open house to learn more about Dwight Global, the cloud campus of Dwight School. A private school like no other, Dwight Global blends online, on-campus, and residential learning experiences, allowing students in Grades 7-12 to pursue a personalized, independent school program wherever they have a laptop and an internet connection.  

REGISTER


 

 

 

Dwight Global Online School for Families

February 16, 9 am ET (7 pm BST;  10 pm GST)


Join our virtual open house to learn more about Dwight Global, the cloud campus of Dwight School. A private school like no other, Dwight Global blends online, on-campus, and residential learning experiences, allowing students in Grades 7-12 to pursue a personalized, independent school program wherever they have a laptop and an internet connection.  

REGISTER


 

 

 

Dwight Global Online School for Families

March 4, 10 am ET (8 pm BST;  11 pm GST)


Join our virtual open house to learn more about Dwight Global, the cloud campus of Dwight School. A private school like no other, Dwight Global blends online, on-campus, and residential learning experiences, allowing students in Grades 7-12 to pursue a personalized, independent school program wherever they have a laptop and an internet connection.  

REGISTER