Attend a Virtual Open House

Dwight Global virtual open houses are a wonderful opportunity to learn more about our program, ask questions, meet with our administrators, and speak with students — all from the comfort of your own home or office. Please click below to register for an upcoming open house.
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dwight Global Online School for Families
October 28, 11 am EST (4 pm BST; 7 pm GST)

Still looking for that "perfect fit"? Look no further! Dwight Global Online School invites you to learn more about its premier online learning experience. Since 2013, Dwight Global, the online program of Dwight School, has provided students from around the world a personalized, independent school education in "the cloud".

Recently ranked by Newsweek as the second best online high school in the U.S. — Dwight Global blends online, on-campus, and residential learning experiences, allowing students to pursue a personalized program in Grades 7-12. With flexible scheduling and the ability to join classes from anywhere, students may pursue their spark of genius in athletics, acting, dancing, or wherever their passions may lead them. Graduates of Dwight Global have gone on to attend Harvard, Princeton, Stanford, Duke, Notre Dame, and other top colleges and universities.

Register now

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dwight Global Online School for Families
November 9, 2 pm EST (7 pm BST; 10 pm GST)

Still looking for that "perfect fit"? Look no further! Dwight Global Online School invites you to learn more about its premier online learning experience. Since 2013, Dwight Global, the online program of Dwight School, has provided students from around the world a personalized, independent school education in "the cloud".

Recently ranked by Newsweek as the second best online high school in the U.S. — Dwight Global blends online, on-campus, and residential learning experiences, allowing students to pursue a personalized program in Grades 7-12. With flexible scheduling and the ability to join classes from anywhere, students may pursue their spark of genius in athletics, acting, dancing, or wherever their passions may lead them. Graduates of Dwight Global have gone on to attend Harvard, Princeton, Stanford, Duke, Notre Dame, and other top colleges and universities.

Register now


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dwight Global Online School for Families
November 19, 12 pm EST (5 pm BST; 8 pm GST)

Still looking for that "perfect fit"? Look no further! Dwight Global Online School invites you to learn more about its premier online learning experience. Since 2013, Dwight Global, the online program of Dwight School, has provided students from around the world a personalized, independent school education in "the cloud".

Recently ranked by Newsweek as the second best online high school in the U.S. — Dwight Global blends online, on-campus, and residential learning experiences, allowing students to pursue a personalized program in Grades 7-12. With flexible scheduling and the ability to join classes from anywhere, students may pursue their spark of genius in athletics, acting, dancing, or wherever their passions may lead them. Graduates of Dwight Global have gone on to attend Harvard, Princeton, Stanford, Duke, Notre Dame, and other top colleges and universities.

Register now

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dwight Global Online School for Families
December 1, 9 am EST (2 pm BST; 5 pm GST)

Still looking for that "perfect fit"? Look no further! Dwight Global Online School invites you to learn more about its premier online learning experience. Since 2013, Dwight Global, the online program of Dwight School, has provided students from around the world a personalized, independent school education in "the cloud".

Recently ranked by Newsweek as the second best online high school in the U.S. — Dwight Global blends online, on-campus, and residential learning experiences, allowing students to pursue a personalized program in Grades 7-12. With flexible scheduling and the ability to join classes from anywhere, students may pursue their spark of genius in athletics, acting, dancing, or wherever their passions may lead them. Graduates of Dwight Global have gone on to attend Harvard, Princeton, Stanford, Duke, Notre Dame, and other top colleges and universities.

Register now