Skip To Main Content


The Alumni Council is the governing body of the Dwight, Franklin, and Anglo-American (DFAA) Alumni Association. The primary goal of the Alumni Council is to help identify and promote meaningful opportunities for alumni to connect with each other and with the School and to support initiatives that bolster the The Dwight School Foundation’s mission.

The Alumni Council President is also an Ex-Officio member of the Foundation Board of Trustees.

Our valued Alumni Council members are:

  • Antonia Koller '89, President
  • Reza Sarbakhsh '00, Vice President
  • Marco Chimilio ’93
  • Scott Hefler ’97
  • Priya Jaya ’17
  • Sonu Kapoor '17
  • Amy Landis ’93
  • Jessica Schottenstein ’07
  • Annie Sigal '93