Parents Association

The Dwight School Preschool & Kindergarten’s Parents Association's (“PA”) mission is to encourage and facilitate communication between and among parents, teachers, and administration; and to foster a sense of community and belonging for Dwight Preschool & Kindergarten families. Throughout the school year, the Preschool & Kindergarten PA organizes various events, such as our Fall Festival and Book Fair and school-wide initiatives, like our charity Winter Holiday Gift Program and Teacher Appreciation Week, to achieve its mission. There are many ways parents can become involved in the PA by helping to plan, staff and/or attend events, as well as serving as Class Representatives. PA participation is a terrific way to meet other parents and get involved in the school community. To reach the Executive Board, please email ecdpa@dwight.edu. We look forward to working with you!

Click here to read more about the PA for Grades 1-12.

LEADERSHIP

Chris Allen
Director of Preschool
(212) 362-2350 Ext 703
callen@dwight.edu

ADMISSIONS

Nora Thomson
Director of Preschool Admissions
(212) 362-2350 Ext 748
nthomson@dwight.edu

 

Laura Charecky  
Preschool Admissions Associate
(212) 362 2350 Ext 707 
lcharecky@dwight.edu

 

Maryll Spahn 
Director of Admissions
Grades K-6
mspahn@dwight.edu

 

Liliana Rodriguez  
Associate Director of Admissions
Grades K-6
lrodriguez@dwight.edu

 

Melissa Andolina 
Assistant Director & Enrollment Manager, K - 12  
(212) 724-6360 Ext 207
mandolina@dwight.edu