Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Léman Manhattan Preparatory School (Home)
Dwight School Athletic Center (Basketball Court)
Wed, Jan 8
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. St. Ann's (Home)
Dwight School Athletic Center (Basketball Court)
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Fieldston School (Home)
Dwight School Athletic Center (Basketball Court)
Thu, Jan 9
Basketball - Middle School Boys vs. Columbia Prep (Home)
Dwight School Athletic Center (Basketball Court)
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Basketball - Middle School Boys vs. Léman Manhattan Preparatory School (Away)
Léman Manhattan Preparatory School - Broad Street
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Berkeley Carroll School (Home)
Dwight School Athletic Center (Basketball Court)
Basketball - Middle School Girls vs. Léman Manhattan Preparatory School (Away)
Léman Manhattan Preparatory School - Broad Street
Basketball - Varsity Boys (Home)
Dwight School Athletic Center (Basketball Court)
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Friends Seminary (Home)
Dwight School Athletic Center (Basketball Court)
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Friends Seminary (Home)
Dwight School Athletic Center (Basketball Court)
Thu, Jan 16
Basketball - Middle School Girls vs. Churchill School (Home)
Dwight School Athletic Center (Basketball Court)
Fri, Jan 17
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Léman Manhattan Preparatory School (Home)
Dwight School Athletic Center (Basketball Court)
Sat, Jan 18

LEADERSHIP

Director of Athletics

Michael Horvath
Director of Athletics
(212) 724-6360 Ext 360

Associate Director of Athletics

Denis Michalak
Associate Director of Athletics
(212) 724-6360 Ext 330